Republic of South Africa


14 January 1993

Ratification, accession or succession

13 September 1995

Entry into Force

29 April 1997

Permanent Representation of the Republic of South Africa to the OPCW

Wassenaarseweg 40
2596 CJ The Hague
The Netherlands

The South African Council for the Non-Proliferation of Weapons of Mass Destruction – Department of Trade and Industry

Private Bag X84
0001 Pretoria
South Africa