la République sud-africaine


14 janvier 1993

Ratification, adhésion ou succession

13 septembre 1995

Entrée en vigueur

29 avril 1997

Permanent Representation of the Republic of South Africa to the OPCW

Wassenaarseweg 40
2596 CJ The Hague
The Netherlands

The South African Council for the Non-Proliferation of Weapons of Mass Destruction – Department of Trade and Industry

Private Bag X84
0001 Pretoria
South Africa