Republic of Malta


13 January 1993

Ratification, accession or succession

28 April 1997

Entry into Force

29 April 1997

Permanent Representation of the Republic of Malta to the OPCW

Carnegielaan 4-14
2517 KH The Hague
The Netherlands

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Palazzo Parisio Merchants Street
Valletta VLT 1170