Republic of India


14 January 1993

Ratification, accession or succession

3 September 1996

Entry into Force

29 April 1997

Permanent Representation of the Republic of India to the OPCW

Buitenrustweg 2
2517 KD The Hague
The Netherlands

National Authority for Chemical Weapons Convention

Chanakya Bhavan
Chanakyapuri 1st floor
110021 New Delhi