The Holy See


14 January 1993

Ratification, accession or succession

12 May 1999

Entry into Force

11 June 1999

Permanent Representation of the Holy See to the OPCW

Carnegielaan 5
2517 KH The Hague
The Netherlands

Secretariat of State

Citta del Vaticano
00120 Vatican
Holy See

Help us improve