Bolivia (Plurinational State of)


14 January 1993

Ratification, accession or succession

14 August 1998

Entry into Force

13 September 1998

Permanent Representation of the Plurinational State of Bolivia to the OPCW

Nassauplein 2
2585 EA The Hague
Netherlands (the)

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Plaza Avaroa 2502 - 6 Piso
La Paz
Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Help us improve