Republic of Armenia


19 March 1993

Ratification, accession or succession

27 January 1995

Entry into Force

29 April 1997

Permanent Representation of the Republic of Armenia to the OPCW

Johan de Wittlaan, 5
2517 JR The Hague
The Netherlands

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Government House 2
Yerevan 375010