Republic of Turkey


14 January 1993

Ratification, accession or succession

12 May 1997

Entry into Force

11 June 1997

Permanent Representation of the Republic of Turkey to the OPCW

Jan Evertstraat 15
2514 BS The Hague
The Netherlands

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Turkey

Dr. Sadik Ahmet Cad. No: 8 Balgat
06100 Ankara

Help us improve