

Conference of the States Parties

Third Review Conference 8 – 19 April 2013

RC-3/INF.2/Rev.1/Corr.1 7 June 2013 ENGLISH only

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF THE THIRD SPECIAL SESSION OF THE CONFERENCE OF THE STATES PARTIES TO REVIEW THE OPERATION OF THE CHEMICAL WEAPONS CONVENTION

Corrigendum

Pages 49 – 50, entry for United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Read

UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND

Representative Mr Alistair Burt

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Foreign

and Commonwealth Affairs, London

Alternate H.E. Mr Paul Arkwright

Permanent Representative to the OPCW

Ambassador, Permanent Representation of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern

Ireland to the OPCW, The Hague

Alternate Ms Sarah Broughton

Permanent Representation of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland to the OPCW,

The Hague

Alternate Mr John Foggo

Head of UK National Authority, London

Adviser Dr Sarah Clapham

Defence Science and Technology Lab, Ministry of

Defence, London

Adviser Mr Cashel Gleeson

Counter Proliferation Department Foreign and

Commonwealth Office, London

Adviser Dr James McGilly

Defence Science and Technology Laboratory,

Ministry of Defence, London

RC-3/INF.2/Rev.1/Corr.1

page 2

Mr Clive Rowland Adviser

> Counter-Proliferation Control and Arms

Directorate, Ministry of Defence, London

Adviser Ms Leopoldina Sackville

> Chemical Weapons Convention Section, Permanent Representation of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland to the OPCW.

The Hague

Adviser Mrs Olufunke Solademi

Counter Proliferation Department, Foreign and

Commonwealth Office, London

Adviser Sir John Stanley

Chairman, Parliamentary Committee on Arms

Export Controls, London

Adviser Dr John Walker

Arms Control and Disarmament Research Unit,

Foreign and Commonwealth Office, London

Adviser Mr Craig Wallbank

> UK National Authority, CWC Implementation, Department for Energy and Climate Change,

London

Mr James Wilson Adviser

> Intern, Permanent Representation of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland to

the OPCW, The Hague

Adviser Ms Katherine Henry-Reeve

> Office Manager, Assistant to the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Foreign and

Commonwealth Affairs, London

Adviser Ms Emily Willmott

Legal Adviser, Foreign and Commonwealth Office,

London

Adviser Ms Naomi Davey

Legal Adviser, Foreign and Commonwealth Office,

London