主任,内部监察办公室

阿尔贝托•埃德加多•多赫斯先生

内部监察办公室主任

阿尔贝托·埃德加多·多赫斯先生于19531225日生于阿根廷的布宜诺斯艾利斯。他是师出布宜诺斯艾利斯大学的律师(1977年),并拥有哥伦比亚大学颁发的国际关系硕士学位(1989年)和布宜诺斯艾利斯大学颁发的国际法哲学博士学位(2009年,以最优成绩毕业)。他一直在布宜诺斯艾利斯大学担任国际关系硕士课程的教授和国际公法讲师,并出版过多部有关国际法、国际安全和裁军问题的著作。

 

多赫斯先生于1981年进入阿根廷外交学院。作为一位职业外交官,他曾在裁军和不扩散事务领域出任多职。近年来(2009年至2012年),他曾担任阿根廷外交部国际安全、核与空间事务司副司长以及外交部驻阿根廷履行《化学武器公约》国家主管部门(ANCAQ)的代表。

 

多赫斯先生的海外工作经历包括:法国(2000年至2007年);西班牙(1994年至1998年);荷兰(1993年至1994年)和美国(1985年至1990年)。在荷兰履职期间,他亦曾担任阿根廷常驻禁化武组织副代表、禁化武组织筹备委员会的工作和预算方案专家组主席以及阿根廷驻“澳大利亚集团”代表团(法国巴黎)团长。

 

 

多赫斯先生会讲西班牙语、英语和法语。

Director, Office of Internal Oversight

Mr Alberto Edgardo Dojas

Mr Alberto Edgardo Dojas was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 25 December 1953. He is a lawyer from Buenos Aires University (1977); holds a Master of International Affairs (MIA) from Columbia University (1989) and a PhD (summa cum laude) in International Law from Buenos Aires University (2009). He has been professor at the Masters Programme in International Relations and lecturer on Public International Law at Buenos Aires University. He has several publications on international law, international security and disarmament related issues.

In 1981 Mr Dojas joined the Diplomatic Academy of Argentina and, as a career diplomat, has held several positions related to disarmament and non-proliferation issues. Most recently (2009-2012), he was the Deputy Director for International Security, Nuclear and Space Affairs of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Argentina and Representative of the Ministry at Argentina’s National Authority for the Implementation of the Chemical Weapons Convention (ANCAQ).

Mr Dojas has served overseas in France (2000-2007), Spain (1994-1998), the Netherlands (1993-1994), and the United States (1985-1990). During his posting in the Netherlands he was Argentina’s Alternate Representative to the OPCW, the Chairman of the Group of Experts on Program of Work and Budget of the Preparatory Commission for the OPCW and the Head of the Argentine Delegation to the “Australia Group” (Paris, France).

Mr Dojas speaks Spanish, English and French.