Western Europe and Other States Group of States Parties to the Convention

Select a Member State below to know the dates on which it signed the Convention and/or deposited its instrument of ratification or accession with the Depositary, and on which the Convention entered or will enter into force for it. In addition, it displays its Permanent Representation to the OPCW.

A:   Andorra   Australia   Austria

B:   Belgium 

C:   Canada

D:   Denmark

F:   Finland   France

G:   Germany   Greece

H:   Holy See

I:   Iceland   Ireland   Italy

L:   Liechtenstein   Luxembourg 

M:   Malta   Monaco

N:   Netherlands   New Zealand   Norway

P:   Portugal

S:   San Marino   Spain   Sweden   Switzerland 

T:   Turkey

U:   United Kingdom   United States of America

Contact States Parties