Eastern European Group of States Parties to the Convention

Select a Member State below to know the dates on which it signed the Convention and/or deposited its instrument of ratification or accession with the Depositary, and on which the Convention entered or will enter into force for it. In addition, it displays its Permanent Representation to the OPCW.

A:   Albania   Armenia   Azerbaijan

B:   Belarus   Bosnia and Herzegovina   Bulgaria

C:   Croatia   Czech Republic

E:   Estonia

F:   Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

G:   Georgia

H:   Hungary

L:   Latvia   Lithuania  

M:   Moldova   Montenegro

P:   Poland

R:   Romania   Russia

S:   Serbia   Slovakia   Slovenia

U:   Ukraine

Contact States Parties