.

禁化武组织网站使用条款及条件

禁止化学武器组织(禁化武组织)网站的运行是为了让公众能更方便地了解有关禁化武组织及其活动的一般情况。我们力求这方面资料的及时和准确;任何错误一经发现会尽快纠正。然而,禁化武组织不能保证本网站登载的所有资料或数据均正确无误。为此,禁化武组织对本网站上的信息或数据不承担任何责任。禁化武组织依据以下条款及条件开放本网站供访问和使用:

1. 本网站登载的信息或数据若被采用,包括对提供给用户的信息或数据的不妥、不当或不实的采用,禁化武组织特此声明不承担由此产生的任何责任。
2. 对采用本网站登载的信息或数据而产生的经济后果或其他后果,包括不妥、不当或不实采用所产生者,禁化武组织、其工作人员、其承包商及其雇员不承担任何责任。
3. 不得为商业目的复制或使用本网站所载资料或数据。
4. 禁化武组织根据自定的标准向本网站用户提供经禁化武组织独自酌定为适于披露的信息。
5. 在提供的信息或数据中有时涉及到一些其他网站,禁化武组织对这些不受它控制的网站不负任何责任。
6. 查询和(或)使用本网站则自动构成对这些条款及条件的充分认可。

Terms and Conditions of Use for the OPCW Website

The Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (the OPCW) maintains the OPCW website (the Site) to enhance public access to information about the OPCW and its activities in general. We attempt to keep this information timely and accurate and any errors brought to our attention will be corrected as soon as possible. The OPCW cannot, however, guarantee that all information or data on this Site is correct. Therefore, the OPCW accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the information or data on this Site. Access to, and use of, this Site is provided by the OPCW subject to the following Terms and Conditions:

  1. The OPCW hereby disclaims any liability or responsibility arising from the use of information or data contained at this Site, including any inappropriate, improper or fraudulent use of information or data provided to users.
  2. The OPCW, members of its staff, its contractors and its employees shall not be liable for any financial or other consequences whatsoever, arising from the use of information or data contained at this Site, including the inappropriate, improper or fraudulent use of such information or data.
  3. Information or data contained at this Site shall not be reproduced or used for commercial purposes.
  4. The OPCW provides to users of this Site information which the OPCW deems, on the basis of its own criteria and in its sole and complete discretion, to be appropriate for disclosure.
  5. Information or data provided sometimes refers to external websites over which the OPCW has no control and in respect of which it disclaims all liability.
  6. The consultation and/or use of this Site shall automatically constitute full acceptance of these Terms and Conditions.