VII. Contact information

1. Coordination unit

A coordination unit has been set up to handle enquiries on all aspects of the CSP-17. Delegations are requested to address all communications and enquiries to the appropriate members of the unit, who are listed below:

a) Overall coordination Policy-Making Organ (PMO)

Mr Konstatin Gavrilov
Secretary to the Policy-Making Organs (Director)
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3786
Email: konstantin.gavrilov@opcw.org

Language Services
Mr Mechislav Remishevski
Head, Language Services Branch
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3810
Email: mremishevski@opcw.org

Conference-room services, OPCW Journal, and
distribution of documents

Ms Anna Morath
Conference Services Officer
Tel.: +31 (0)70 416 3852
Email : anna.morath@opcw.org

b) External Relations – (Protocol & Visa Branch, Media and Public Affairs,  Government Relations)

ERD Coordination
Mr Jun Wang
Director, External Relations Division
Tel.: +31 (0)70 416 3736,  Mob:  +31 653 896 471
Fax: +31 (0)70 416 3280
Email : jun.wang@opcw.org

Protocol, registration of States Parties, credentials and social events
Mr Rutger van den Hoven
Head, Protocol and Visa Branch
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3772,  Mob: +31 652 749 887
Fax: +31 (0)70 416 3044
Email: rutger.vandenhoven@opcw.org & protocol@opcw.org

Visas
Ms Esther Borst-Kadijk, Ms Matilda Brugman Mr. Kees van Leeuwen
Visa Assistant
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3777
Fax: +31 (0)70 416 3044
Email: Kees.vanLeeuwen@opcw.org & visa@opcw.org

International organisations, Signatory States, Non-Signatory States

Ms Vera Hanus
Acting Head, Government Relations and Political Affairs
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3023
Fax: +31 (0)70 416 3280
Email: vera.hanus@opcw.org & GRBranch@opcw.org

Industry, NGOs, Media and Public Affairs
Mr Michael Luhan
Head, Media and Public Affairs Branch
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3710, Mob: +31 653 568 512
Fax: +31 (0)70 416 3280
Email: Michael.luhan@opcw.org & media@opcw.org

c) Confidentiality and security matters
Mr Chris Stretton
Head, Office of Confidentiality and Security
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3291
Fax: +31 (0)70 416 3010
Email: christopher.stretton@opcw.org

2. Other contact numbers

Below is a list of contact numbers that participants in the CSP-17 may find useful.

OPCW Technical Secretariat
Johan de Wittlaan 32
2517 JR The Hague, the Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3300
Fax: +31 (0)70 306 3535

Protocol and Visa Branch, Technical Secretariat
Tel: +31 (0)70 416 3772, 416 3553, 416 3215
Fax: +31 (0)70 416 3044; 416 3280

The Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Tel: +31 (0)70 348 6486

Schiphol Airport: General information, and flight arrivals and departures
Tel: 0900 503 4050 (from within the Netherlands only)

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines: Reservations and travel information
Tel: +31 (0)20 474 7747

KLM VIP lounge: Tel: +31 (0)20 601 2180 or 0215

Emergency services Police, fire brigade, and ambulance
Tel: 112 (from within the Netherlands only)

Non-emergency number for the Dutch police
Tel: 0900 8844 (from within the Netherlands only)

Netherlands directory information
Tel: 0900 8008 (from within the Netherlands only)

International directory information
Tel: 0900 8418 (from within the Netherlands only)

Taxi services in The Hague
City to City Tax
Tel: +31 (0)70 3830830, +31 (0)800 383 0830 free

Holland Transport Management Company (HTMC)
Tel: +31 (0)70 390 7722

Hospitals in The Hague

Bronovo Hospital
Tel: +31 (0)70 312 4141

Rode Kruis Haga Ziekenhuis (Red Cross Hospital)
Tel: +31 (0)70 312 6200  +31 (0)70 361 4761

MCH Westeinde Hospital
Tel: +31 (0)70 330 2000