فرع الشراء وخدمات الدعم في المنظمة: استدراجات العروض، تسجّل المورِّدين

عرض عام

يصدر عن المنظمة كل سنة أكثر من 500 طلب شراء وعقد بقيمة تبلغ 5 ملايين أورو، من أجل توريد سلع وخدمات. وتُسلَّم المشمولات بهذه الطلبات إلى مقر المنظمة في لاهاي وإلى مختبرها في رايسفايك بهولندا.

والسلع المسلَّمة للمقر هي حواسيب ومعدات ولوازم مكتبية؛ ومعدات متخصصة من أجل عمل المنظمة؛ ومعدات علمية تُستَعمل في مختبر المنظمة.

ويمكن النفوذ إلى إعلانات المشتريات في النشرة الخاصة بالعطاءات التي تصدرها المنظمة OPCW Bidboard، وتُدرِج فيها إعلانات المشتريات المطلوب توريدها للمنظمة.

وعند إعداد العرض، تنبغي مراعاة الصفة الدولية للمنظمة والنظر في الأمور التالية:

  • يجب أن يقبل مقدم العرض الشروط والأحكام العامة التي تضعها المنظمة بخصوص شراء السلع و الخدمات. فلا يمكن أن تقبل المنظمة أية شروط غيرها.
  • ويمكن إصدار الطلب بدون تفاوض، ولذا ينبغي تقديم العرض بأفضل الشروط التجارية. وتحتفظ المنظمة بحقها في أن تقبل كل العرض أو بعضه، وفي أن ترفض جميع العروض، وفي أن تتفاوض مع مقدِّم العرض الأخفض سعرا من بين العروض المقبولة تقنيا.
  • وإن المشمولات بالطلبات التي تقضي بالتسليم إلى مقر المنظمة ومختبرها تسلَّم على أساس الإيصال إلى الوجهة دون دفع رسوم (DDU). ويكون تأمين الشحن على عاتق المورِّد. شروط الدفع المعتادة في المنظمة هي الدفع بالشيك أو بالتحويل المصرفي الصافي، بعد 30 يوما من استلام الفاتورة وتسليم الشحنة. ويجوز التفاوض على جدول دفع غير معتاد في حالات العقود العالية القيمة المنطوية على عدة مراحل.
  • ولا تدفع المنظمة مبالغ طلبات الشراء مسبقا، ولا تُصدِر خطابات اعتماد. وفي حالة عرض معدات تشغيلية يجب التزويد باسم أقرب ممثل لموفِّر خدمات الصيانة، وعنوانه، وأرقامه الخاصة بالإتصال السلكي واللاسلكي به.
  • وينبغي أيضا أن تشتمل عروض توفير المعدات على ما يلي:

    • مجموعات من كتيّبات إرشادات استعمالها باللغة الإنكليزية (أو اللغة التي تحدَّد من اللغات الأخرى)؛
    • التوابع واللوازم الأساسية التي تمكِّن من تشغيل المعدات فورا؛
    • مجموعة كاملة من الكبلات من أجل التوصيل فيما بين جميع الوحدات الإلكترونية.

  • يجب أيضا الإشارة إلى قبول الشروط العامة التي وضعتها المنظمة القاضية بفترة كفالة لا تقل عن اثني عشر (12) شهرا.

إلي أعلى

استمارة تسجل المورِّدين

استمارة تسجل المورِّدين متيسِّرة للاستنزال إما بنسق Word وPDF إما بنسق

إلي أعلى

بوسع جميع المورِّدين الراغبين في الاطلاع على المعلومات المتعقلة بفرص توريد مشتريات المنظمة على شبكة الإنترنيت أن ينفذوا إلى الركن ذي الصلة في الموقع على هذه الشبكة. وتظهر في هذا الركن قائمة بما يُعلن عنه من استدراجات العروض أو طلبات تقديم المقترحات بشأن عمليات شراء تربو قيمة المشمولات بها على 000 25 أورو، لكنها لا تنطوي على جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة. فعلى المورِّد الراغب في الاطلاع على التفاصيل أن يسجل شركته لدى المنظمة. ومتى تم قبوله مورِّدا مؤهَّلا، كان له أن يطلب جميع التفاصيل التي تنطوي عليها وثائق استدراج العطاءات.

ويجب على المورِّد الراغب في أن يصير مورِّدا مؤهَّلا لدى المنظمة أن يتسجّل بملء استمارة تسجل المورِّدين وإرسالها بالفاكس أو بمثابة ضميمة إلى بلاغ بالبريد الإلكتروني. أنظر أدناه بيانات الاتصال.

إلي أعلى

البيانات المصرفية

يُطلب من المورِّد، عندما يُرسّى عليه طلب شراء للمرة الأولى وكلما طرأ تغير على بيانات حسابه المصرفي، أن يؤكد صحة بيانات هذا الحساب، مستعملاً الاستمارة الموفَّرة لذلك الغرض. فينبغي للمورّدين القائم مقرهم في هولندا أن يستعملوا استمارة التحويل الداخلي; (Word | PDF) بينما ينبغي للمورّدين القائم مقرهم خارج هولندا أن يستعملوا استمارة التحويل الدولي (Word | PDF).

بيانات الاتصال

إلي أعلى

Information for Vendors

The OPCW issues over 500 purchase orders and contracts with a value over EUR 10 million for supply of goods and services every year. These orders are for delivery to the OPCW’s Headquarters in The Hague, the Netherlands and its Laboratory in Rijswijk, the Netherlands.

Headquarters deliveries consist of, amongst others, computer, office equipment and supplies; specialised equipment for the Organisation’s operations; and scientific equipment for use at the Organisation’s Laboratory.

In this section:

To Consider

In preparing an offer, vendors should take into account the international status of the OPCW and consider the following:

  • You must accept the OPCW’s General Terms and Conditions for the Purchase of Goods and/or Services. No other terms can be accepted.
  • An order may be issued without further negotiation, so your offer should be made on the best commercial/technical terms. The OPCW reserves the right to accept the whole or part of any offer, to reject all offers, or enter into negotiation with the lowest technically acceptable bidder.
  • Orders for delivery to the OPCW Headquarters and Laboratory shall be delivered DDU destination. Freight insurance must covered by the supplier.
  • The OPCW’s standard payment terms are payment by check or bank transfer net 30 days after receipt of invoice and delivery. For high value contracts with several milestones, a non-standard payment schedule may be negotiated. The OPCW does not make advance payments and does not issue letters of credit.
  • In the event functional equipment is being offered, you must provide the name, address, and the contact details of the nearest service representative.
  • Offers for equipment should also include:
    • Sets of manuals in English (or other language if specified).
    • Essential accessories and supplies to allow immediate operation of the equipment
    • Complete set of cables for interconnection of all electronic units.
  • You must indicate acceptance of Warranty in accordance with the OPCW General Conditions with a minimum warranty period of twelve (12) months.

Supplier Registration Form

The Supplier Registration Form is available both in Word download form and PDF download form.

To top

Business Opportunities

All Suppliers wishing to view information about the OPCW’s procurement opportunities on the Internet may access our web pages. You will be able to see a list of posted Invitations to Bid or Requests for Proposal for procurement actions over EUR 35,000 but it will not give you all the details. In order to be provided with the details you must request all details of the bid solicitation documents using the contact details provided on the posted bid notification.

To become a registered supplier you must complete the Supplier Registration Form and return it by fax or as an e-mail attachment. See contact information below. Vendors interested in registering with the OPCW are encouraged to also register with the United Nations Global Marketplace.

Banking Details

When an order is placed with suppliers for the first time or any time there is a change in bank account details, suppliers are requested to confirm their bank account details using the forms provided. Suppliers in the Netherlands should use the Domestic Transfer Form (Word | PDF) and suppliers outside the Netherlands should use the International Transfer Form (Word| PDF).

Contact Information

Procurement Section,
Administration Division
fax: +31 70 416 3132
procurement@opcw.org

Johan de Wittlaan 32
2517 JR - The Hague
The Netherlands

To top

Tenders

Check the Calls for Proposals for tenders.

Marketplace

Visit the United Nation Glogal Marketplace.